Get a Digital Copy of Daze of Dawn´s latest album “SOFA KING COOL” – That´s 14 songs for just 7.25€!

Order SOFA KING COOL now and discover 14 reasons why so many rock music fans love Daze of Dawn.

Click Here To Download “SOFA KING COOL” Now!

01. Falling In Love
02. Falling In Love Too
03. Sunshine
04. Particle Or Wave
05. Start To Pray
06. Sofa King Cool
07. You Oughta Know
08. No Time
09. Funky Rooster
10. Take It Easy
11. Brief Lucidity
12. Dog Day
13. I Am The Walrus
14. Drainpipe

Based in Valencia Spain, this “Canadian”, alternative, retro-rock band have been stunning audiences for over a decade with their legendary live shows and breath of originality. Daze of Dawn is superb, original rock music that hits you like a raging tsunami, only to soothe you like your mother’s milk. If you´re a fan of legendary bands like Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, Neil Young, The Foo Fighters, The Beatles, Queens of the Stone Age or even Black Sabbath, you´re gonna fall in love with Daze of Dawn.

The new album SOFA KING COOL is an unpredictable step-dance on hallucinogens through a fresh and changing landscape of hard-rock, retro, funk, soul, folk, psychedelic blues and down-home acoustic music. A true rock power-trio serving up riveting vocals, big Gibson guitars, sub-octave bass, pounding drums, wailing harmonica and masterful Hammond and Rhodes performances. Spanning several genres but flowing naturally together, every song on the album is an instant classic and, of course, ¨Sofa King Cool¨.

So click the order button below to get instant access to SOFA KING COOL and discover why everybody is talking about Daze of Dawn.

You will receive a digital download of SOFA KING COOL via email immediately after placing your order.