Get a Digital Copy of Daze of Dawn´s 2nd release “PUPPET HEADS” for just 6.95€!

Order PUPPET HEADS now and discover why so many rock music fans love Daze of Dawn.

Click Here To Download “PUPPET HEADS” Now!

01. She
02. Promises
03. Little Injustice
04. Freak
05. C´est La Guerre
06. Live Wire
07. Heart Of The Lion
08. Grind Me
09. Puppet Heads
10. Green Emotion
11. Obscene Machine
12. Run Away

Based in Valencia Spain, this “Canadian”, alternative, retro-rock band have been stunning audiences for over a decade with their legendary live shows and breath of originality. Daze of Dawn is superb, original rock music that hits you like a raging tsunami, only to soothe you like your mother’s milk. If you´re a fan of legendary bands like Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, Neil Young, The Foo Fighters, The Beatles, Queens of the Stone Age or even Black Sabbath, you´re gonna fall in love with Daze of Dawn.

PUPPET HEADS (Clamrecords 2003) is a truly inspired project with inarguable quality and timeless appeal. Receiving rave reviews in the national press, Puppet Heads also secured the band a live performance on national Spanish television (TVE 2 – Los Conciertos de Radio 3 – Dec. 2003), an acoustic spot and band interview on Spain´s hottest international rock show (Bienvenido a Paraiso with Carlos Pina), and won them a spot in VINAROCK 2004 – Spain´s largest national rock festival. Recorded at RPM in Valencia Spain, Mixed /Produced by Claude Robillard and mastered in the United States at DRT Mastering (Boston), “PUPPET HEADS” has no doubt made many a top ten “desert island album picks.”

You will receive a digital download of PUPPET HEADS via email immediately after placing your order.