Get a Digital Copy of Daze of Dawn´s 3rd release “DRUG TESTING” – That´s 15 songs for just 6.95€!

Order DRUG TESTING now and discover why so many rock music fans love Daze of Dawn.

Click Here To Download “DRUG TESTING” Now!

01. Confusion Al Amanacer
02. Killing Ground
03. Top Jimi
04. Are You Open
05. Falsehood
06. Remembrance Day
07. Evil Ways
08. Train
09. Aging Hipster
10. Karma
11. Ordinary Day
12. Beam Bag
13. I Dance Alone
14. Another Brick In The Wall
15. Elf Song

Based in Valencia Spain, this “Canadian”, alternative, retro-rock band have been stunning audiences for over a decade with their legendary live shows and breath of originality. Daze of Dawn is superb, original rock music that hits you like a raging tsunami, only to soothe you like your mother’s milk. If you´re a fan of legendary bands like Led Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, Neil Young, The Foo Fighters, The Beatles, Queens of the Stone Age or even Black Sabbath, you´re gonna fall in love with Daze of Dawn.

The band’s 3rd album “DRUG TESTING” (Clamrecords 2006). Recorded Live in only 3 days at RPM studios in Valencia, mixed and produced by Claude Robillard, and mastered at Turtle Tone Studios, NY USA, this 15 song album includes tracks like TOP JIMI with THE TOASTERS (NY, USA) and FALSEHOOD with the Pau Monteagudo from UZZHUAIA, as well as the first ever cover song on a DOD album “ANOTHER BRICK IN THE WALL” (Pink Floyd).

So click the order button below to get instant access to “DRUG TESTING” and discover this classic era of Daze of Dawn.

You will receive a digital download of DRUG TESTING via email immediately after placing your order.